View Single Post
Old 05-18-2012, 06:12 PM   #1
Join Date: May 2012
Default Zombie Dice 2 Rule Clarification

So, my roommates are arguing about this:

The rules say that the hero dice can rescue the Santa die and vice versa. The rules also state that the double brain on the Santa die is a gift and not Santa himself.

Does this mean that the die itself is no longer Santa and therefore can't be "rescued" (put back in the cup), or that the Santa die CAN be rescued, but you just keep the points from the brains anyway?
spids69 is offline   Reply With Quote