View Single Post
Old 03-28-2012, 12:47 AM   #6
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Munchkin Explorer Class Card

Quote:
Originally Posted by Clipper View Post
you can retrieve a ship with all its enhancers (if they say they go with the item)
No, you can't. Resourcefulness allows you to pick up ONE card you have in play, irrespective of any rules on that card or surrounding that card type.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote