View Single Post
Old 01-21-2012, 06:18 PM   #4
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Rules Discrepancy - Divine Intervention Card

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ze'Manel Cunha View Post
Though to add, Blake could play Change/Lose Class on Michael after the latter picked up the DI with Wand of Dowsing, but before he put DI into play, which would leave Michael holding and being able to play DI, but no longer being a Cleric, right?
Once he pulls the DI card, he has to play the card immediately. There isn't a window of decision with this the way there is with some other cards. If you want to make him lose his Class, play the card before he finishes going through the discard piles.
__________________
Andrew Hackard || Munchkin Line Editor, Steve Jackson Games

Twitter: @SJGames || Facebook: SJ Games and Munchkin || Medium: @SJGames
Instagram: @stevejacksongames || YouTube: Steve Jackson Games

New Munchkin player? Visit our Munchkin 101 forum!
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote