View Single Post
Old 01-21-2012, 04:42 PM   #3
Ze'Manel Cunha
 
Ze'Manel Cunha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The Antilles, it's hot...
Default Re: Rules Discrepancy - Divine Intervention Card

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andrew Hackard View Post
Munchkin resolves cards as they are played. If a player is a Cleric when Divine Intervention comes out -- however it comes out -- he gets the level immediately.
Though to add, Blake could play Change/Lose Class on Michael after the latter picked up the DI with Wand of Dowsing, but before he put DI into play, which would leave Michael holding and being able to play DI, but no longer being a Cleric, right?


Question is just to make sure things haven't changed:
http://forums.sjgames.com/showpost.p...65&postcount=9
Ze'Manel Cunha is offline   Reply With Quote