View Single Post
Old 01-15-2011, 06:58 AM   #50
Trsevener
 
Trsevener's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Indiana
Default Re: Munchkin d6 rule ideas

During combat, you may roll all six Munchkin Dice. You must roll at least one Munchkin head and you receive a +1 combat bonus for each Munchkin head shown. You can choose to stop rolling and receive the bonus for the Munchkin heads shown, or you can reroll all the dice that were not Munchkin heads. You may continue to choose to reroll any time you have at least one new Munchkin head. If you choose to stop you receive a total positive combat bonus equal to the number of Munchkin heads you rolled. If at any time you choose to reroll and do not show a new Munchkin head, you lose all positive bonus and now have a -6 combat bonus for this turn.
__________________
Ace Hunter - Megaforce: "It's all on the wheel. It all comes around."

Please check out my trade requests.

Indiana MIB available for demos and tournaments. Please check out my Facebook page to see what I am up to.
Trsevener is offline   Reply With Quote