View Single Post
Old 12-29-2010, 10:16 AM   #44
snarky
 
snarky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Snoqualmie, WA
Default Re: Munchkin d6 rule ideas

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sawmaniac View Post
Roll 5 Munchkin D6's. If the roll ends up with a flush with three of a munchkin head, nobody can do anything to you or to the monster in your next combat.
But during that combat another player can roll one Munchkin D6 and if it ends up with munchkin head, he gets the level(s) you got transferred to him, if you win the combat.

*Flush: three of a kind and a pair
That's a Full House, not a Flush, FYI.
__________________
Fantasy 1/2/3/4/5/6/7-MGC,7-CWBH, MfD, FD, WfS, RG, SR, Reloaded, Munchkinomicon, Conan
Axe Cop | Booty, Fish & Ships | Cthulhu 1/2/3 | Zombies | Cthulhu Dice | Zombie Dice
Android Level Counter
snarky is offline   Reply With Quote