View Single Post
Old 09-30-2010, 09:20 AM   #8
EarthStone
 
EarthStone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: The Triangle, NC
Default Re: Munchkin d6 rule ideas

You may use one Munchkin d6 per game unless you change sex in which case you may use two.
In any combat, you may roll your Munchkin d6 to give a combat bonus to either side equal to the number of pips rolled.
The Munchkin face does not give a combat bonus, it gives a treasure card which may be put into play immediately.
EarthStone is offline   Reply With Quote