Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (
-   Other Munchkin Games (
-   -   PANIC: Getting help (

GranitePenguin 06-12-2017 04:00 AM

PANIC: Getting help
When getting help, how much help can you get from an individual?

It's not clear if you can get help against only one monster, or multiple monsters. Are they helping the phase, or a specific attack?

For example, can they add a weapon to a monster you hit, and also hit a different monster, and use a potion, etc; or can they only help a single one of these?

EDIT: I assume the phrase in the rules under Negotiating for Help means they can help by using only 1 card in total, but it can be any playable card

Rev1L 06-21-2017 01:25 PM

Re: PANIC: Getting help
You can get 1 card from 1 player so if that card effects multiple monsters (like sleep) it counts. So it's 1 time per turn, 1 player can give you 1 card.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.