Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (
-   Munchkin (
-   -   Dungeon of Double Trouble (

Lionette 09-07-2018 03:26 AM

Dungeon of Double Trouble
I've searched the forum for answers but couldn't find any, so please help, need an official ruling.

Which is correct?
a. Dungeon affects only 1 monster from Kicking down the door, basically acting as Mate
b. Dungeon affects only 1 monster, regardless of where it came from
c. Dungeon affects all the monsters, adding the Mate to each of them, in all the fights in it

Thanks in advance!

Andrew Hackard 09-07-2018 09:48 AM

Re: Dungeon of Double Trouble
It only affects a monster you find by Kicking Down the Door.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.