Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (http://forums.sjgames.com/index.php)
-   Munchkin Collectible Card Game (http://forums.sjgames.com/forumdisplay.php?f=97)
-   -   Rule question - Flaunt (http://forums.sjgames.com/showthread.php?t=163414)

Majobasil 05-04-2019 07:05 AM

Rule question - Flaunt
 
Wizard card “Heart of the Cards” is a 2/2/2 monster with the ability Flaunt which is “reveal this card from your hand to use this ability” - deal 2 damage to all heroes then discard this.

Does this basically mean I can use it as a monster OR as a sort of mischief card?

Sativa Psyborg 05-06-2019 02:42 PM

Re: Rule question - Flaunt
 
Yes. If you choose not to hire the monster, you can reveal it and perform the effect listed on the card instead.

Majobasil 05-07-2019 06:54 AM

Re: Rule question - Flaunt
 
Excellent. Thank you!


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.