Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (
-   Munchkin 101 (
-   -   Question About Death (

kaznaka 07-24-2019 11:04 PM

Question About Death
I'm fighting multiple monsters, and I choose to run away. I failed the roll from Monster A, and bad stuff is I am dead.

1. Do I need to roll to run away from the other monster's bad stuffs?
2. Do I get to keep my style enhancers that were on my styles?

Mister Ed 07-25-2019 08:43 AM

Re: Question About Death
You don't need to roll to get away from additional monsters if you die. It is always a good idea, if any of the monsters you are running away from has Death as their Bad Stuff, to run away from that one first.

I'm not sure on the second question since I don't have the rules in front of me, so I'll let somebody who is handle that one.

MunchkinMan 07-25-2019 12:45 PM

Re: Question About Death
Style Enhancers become part of the Style, so you would keep them.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:06 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.