Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (
-   Munchkin 101 (
-   -   Help in combat (

Kc103113 06-17-2020 07:24 PM

Help in combat
If you ask someone for help in combat are they locked in? I've seen another ruling that stated you're locked in a decision only once cards have been played or die were rolled. My friends stated that only counted for card rules I read it as all decisions.

Andrew Hackard 06-17-2020 08:40 PM

Re: Help in combat
If someone agrees to help you in combat, then yes, they are locked in.

With two exceptions: (1) there are some cards or abilities that let a helper back out of a combat or kick a helper out of a combat; (2) if your fight becomes one for the win, an unwilling helper is automatically booted from the fight.

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:08 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.