Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (http://forums.sjgames.com/index.php)
-   Munchkin (http://forums.sjgames.com/forumdisplay.php?f=22)
-   -   Warrior Helper (http://forums.sjgames.com/showthread.php?t=154489)

whassumattuh 01-06-2018 01:14 AM

Warrior Helper
 
If a warrior is helping a non-warrior munchkin defeat a monster, does the party still win ties when fighting a monster? Thanks!

Andrew Hackard 01-06-2018 02:06 AM

Re: Warrior Helper
 
Yes. (That was an easy one!)

MunchkinMan 01-08-2018 11:35 AM

Re: Warrior Helper
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Andrew Hackard (Post 2147945)
Yes. (That was an easy one!)

That's even in the rules:

Quote:

Originally Posted by The Rules, p. 4
The special abilities or vulnerabilities of the monster also apply to your helper, and vice versa. For instance, if a Warrior helps you, you will win if your combined total ties that of the monster, and he can Berserk and discard cards to add to his combat strength (but only once per combat, not once per monster).



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:18 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.