Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (
-   Munchkin Collectible Card Game (
-   -   Grody Roadies (

Siggy517 10-11-2018 07:19 PM

Grody Roadies
The ability states, “Zap target unzapped Loot you control.” Does this apply to the attacker or the defender when this monster is hired?

Aleph 10-12-2018 12:45 PM

Re: Grody Roadies
The "you" being referred to is the owner of that card, so it is the player/hero that hired it.

Siggy517 10-12-2018 11:54 PM

Re: Grody Roadies
Thanks for the response, I appreciate it!

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:29 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.