Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (
-   Card Games (
-   -   Ninja burger (

Bubbles21112 09-05-2018 11:31 PM

Ninja burger
So I picked this up a few months ago and some of the rules are unclear to me.

1. If one person has an errand. Does this effect the end of round honor. If two succeed regular missions but a third fails an errand, does the errand user lose an extra honor? Or if one errand succeeds, one regular mission succeeds and one fails does that effect the person who succeeded and they get the extra honor?

2. I read one of the threads Iím aware you can force a lower honor person to take your errand, but can you force a mission on a lower honor player?

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.