Steve Jackson Games Forums

Steve Jackson Games Forums (http://forums.sjgames.com/index.php)
-   Munchkin 101 (http://forums.sjgames.com/forumdisplay.php?f=78)
-   -   Super Munchkin Dual Elitist (http://forums.sjgames.com/showthread.php?t=165122)

WillETJr 08-19-2019 07:25 PM

Super Munchkin Dual Elitist
 
My friends and were playing the other night and we ended up in a situation where I had Cleric and Bard as my classes with the Super Munchkin and had one Elite class enhancer with my Cleric card but had recieved another Elite card. Is there any rules about being a "dual Elitist"?

If able to would I then also profit from both as the bonus for each treasure an opposing monster is worth?

We decided against it since it seems a little broken but im curious if there is any set rule on the matter or if it would just be a "house rule" issue.

Andrew Hackard 08-19-2019 08:33 PM

Re: Super Munchkin Dual Elitist
 
You can't have the same Class or Race Enhancer twice simultaneously, even if you put them on different Class or Race cards.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.